the IRRITATOR (c) TM

the IRRITATOR (c) TM

Irritator1

Termin

 

Kopfkratz

Gerhard Martin

is

> the IRRITATOR < (c) TM

(Arnold Schwarzenegger is the “ahnungslose Tor”😉😛 lol )

I have incredible SUPER-POWERS to CONFUSE the YOUNG LADIES !

%-P

:-/

:-S

Only by just sitting or standing there, I can influence the mind of impressive & unexperienced young Women ! BOOOH !!! :-O

And I take away their self-responsibility to report back to me, WHAT information they would NEED to to feel more secure.:-/

I make them speechless, because they aren´t responsible for their OWN emotions and needs. No Sir ! They have NO “response-ability” of their own !

(The negative side-effect of my super-power is only that I simultaneously ATTRACT the OLD geezer ladies ! :-O :-X :-((( WHY is it that I cannot irritate THEM ???:-/ HEEEEELP !!!)

Schreibe einen Kommentar

